View the contents of the desired channels without subscribing to them

As you know, in order to follow the content of Telegram channels, you must first join them. Subscribing to the channel will send you hundreds and maybe thousands of articles, photos and videos daily, and in addition, channel managers can view your channel members list and even send them messages. This can sometimes lead to spam and unwanted messages from strangers.
But there is a secret trick so that you can view the content of that channel without becoming a member. The channel manager also cannot detect your use of the channel, and in fact you are not a follower of the channel.

For this purpose, it is enough to write the username of the channel along with the @ sign in the text of a close friend's chat (or type and send the username of the desired channel on your chat page using the same basic "send to yourself" trick). Then click on it to enter the desired channel. Now you can see that you can see the contents of the channel without clicking the Join button. In the text of your chats, there will be no history of your membership in the channel and receiving new content.

 
- Delete contact

Telegram has a list of hidden and server-oriented audiences; This means that if you have saved contacts on any device you have already activated your account with, they will be saved on other devices connected to your Telegram account, even if your device is new and has no previous contact!

This is both an advantage and a great weakness. Its big weakness is the inability to remove it from the Telegram server, which is eliminated by using the following trick.

To delete the desired contact, touch the contact's image on the chat page with him. Then, when the contact's personal information is opened, tap the three-dot mark at the top right of the screen, then tap Delete to remove the contact from your friends list forever.
Complete deletion of your previous account and activities in Telegram

If for any reason you want to delete your Telegram account, just go to https://my.telegram.org/deactivate and enter your mobile number and click Next. At this moment, a message will be sent to your Telegram account containing a password.
Now just enter the received password in the Passwords section and click on Sign In. You will now be taken to a page where you will be asked why you deleted your Telegram account.

Just type I do not use Telegram sometimes (or anything else) in the Why are you leaving section and click Done. You will now be asked a question to make sure you have to select Yes, delete my account. Now your account and activity history in Telegram will be completely deleted.

 

 

View channels in telegram